Hard work pays off

GhPRguy

ghanaian-pr-professionals-to-follow-on-social-media

It is an undeniable fact that social media has become a tool which creates and fosters essential connections and conversations. In recent years, PR/Communications professionals in Ghana; especially the young, tech-savvy generation of practitioners are actively employing it for personal or professional purposes.

If you are like me, I am sure you probably like to follow people who provide relevant content you can use and learn from. After all, what is the essence of interactions if some knowledge from others cannot rub over you.

On my blog today, I share with you a list of some Ghanaian PR/Communication professionals to follow on social media. This list is my compilation and I’m sure you might know others who also deserve a mention. So, after reading, please do not hesitate to make mention of any  you might know in the comment section of this piece.

One of the few…

View original post 601 more words

